Upcoming Events

Saskatoon Council on Aging  

Upcoming Online Classes and Presentations 

Register with SCOA by phone or on the web site: SCOA.ca 

Call SCOA for more information: 306.652.2255 

January Events

Navigating the Healthcare System – Coffee Break with SCOA
• Monday January 25,, 2021 at 1pm – 2pm
• Free

City Bus Transit Experience Presentation – SCOA Bus Buddy
• Wednesday January 27, 2021 at 2pm
• Free

February Events

Watercolour Introduction – online Art Class
• Monday February 1, 2021 1:00pm – 3pm
• Cost $60.00 (supplies not included)

Iphone -iCloud – Technology class
• Tuesday February 2, 2021 at 1:30 – 3pm
• Cost $25.00

D’reen’s Catering – Appetizers – Cooking Class
• Wednesday February 10, 2021 at 1pm – 2:30
• $45.00 (supplies not included)

IPhone Photography Introduction – Technology class
• Tuesday February 16, 2021 1:30 – 3pm
• Cost $25.00

Globewalk – February event
• Wednesday February 17, 2021 at 1:30pm
• Free

Live Zoo Animal Session – Seniors Neighborhood Hub Club
• Thursday February 18, 2021 at 1pm
• Free

D’reen’s Catering – Chicken meals (3) – Cooking Class
• Wednesday February 24, 2021 at 1:00pm – 2:30 pm
• Cost $45.00 (supplies not included)

March Events

Iphone Photography advanced
– Technology class
• Tuesday March 2, 2021 at 1:30 – 3pm
• Cost $25.00

Finance and End of Life Planning – Lifeskills Series
• Tuesday March 9, 2021 1pm – 2pm
• Free

GlobeWalk – March event
• Wednesday March 17, 2021 at 1:30 pm
• Free

Easter Bread Making – Seniors Neighborhood Hub Club
• Thursday March 18, 2021 at 1pm
• Free

April Events

Container Gardening – Seniors Neighborhood Hub Club
• Thursday April 15, 2021 at 1pm
• Free

Pages: 1 2

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: